Asia Pacific Coaching Supervision Gathering

  • 23 Sep 2021
  • 12:00 PM (UTC+08:00)
  • 24 Sep 2021
  • 4:00 PM (UTC+08:00)
  • Virtual via Zoom

Asia Pacific Coaching Supervision Gathering

DAY 1: Thursday 23rd September 2021
@ 12pm-4pm SGT/ 2-6pm AEST/ 4-8pm NZST

DAY 2: Friday 24th September 2021
@ 8am-12pm SGT/ 10am-2pm AEST/ 12pm-4pm NZST


Leanne Lowish is delighted to announce our Gathering for coaches and supervisors in the Asia Pac region.

“As a New Zealander, I would love to adopt the spirit of the Maori term, ‘Hui' for the meeting of our community. For me, this means people coming together to listen and be heard, to share and understand, and to be open to new wisdom.  Let’s come together in the spirit of community and celebrate the wisdom in our region.”

The Gathering will be over two days, each will include workshops and experiences for a wide professional community. There will be a range of topics suitable for experienced practitioners and those new to supervision. 

The link to book via Eventbrite will be coming soon.

Email: sam@csa-ap.com for details

Do share this with your friends and colleagues - everyone is welcome!


  • Home
  • Asia Pacific Coaching Supervision Gathering

The leading international provider of supervision training for Executive Coaches, HR, Leaders, OD, People Professionals and their teams

Contact:


Coaching Supervision Academy

Phone:  (+44) 7891 513 929
Email: mike@csa.uk.net

 "This book takes the reader into the heart of the practice of supervision – its methods, models and its magic"


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software